Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors

The league matches of KPL 2017 is approaching to an end. The match between Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors is the second last match of this season. This match is “do and die” for both the teams. Especially relevant,  whoever wins the match may enter into the semi-final. Both teams have six points but Namma Shivamogga is ahead of  Mysuru Warriors due to net run rate. Both the teams have played a good and sensible cricket till now.Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors 20th match KPL 2017

Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors

Namma Shivamogga has won only two matches yet against Bijapur Bulls & Bengaluru Blaster. It lost one match to Hubli Tigers and other two matches were abandoned. On the other hand, Mysuru Warriors has won three matches against Bengaluru Blasters, Bijapur Bulls, Hubli Tigers and lost to Belagavi Panthers, Bellary Tuskers.

Namma Shivamogga side has some star performers such as Liyan Khan, Shoaib Manager, Abdul Majid, Anirudha Joshi. They can score big and can help the team to set a good total. In the balling part, Pradeep T, Sarfaraz Ashraf have the capability to damage any opponents.

Moreover, Arjun Hoysala, Karun Nair (c), K C Avinash, Abhishek Reddy from Mysuru Warriors may shine in today’s match. On the balling front, Shreyas Gopal Santhebennur, Akshay Vyshak, Vijay Kumar are the good bowler who can put a break on any opponent.

In all, both sides are packed with good players and all-rounder.

Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors squad

Namma Shivamogga Squad :

Balachandra Akhil (c), Nihal Ullal (wk), Abdul Majid, Shoiab Manager, Anirudha Joshi, Pradeep T, Rongsen Jonathan, Liyan Khan,Aditya Somanna,Abrar Kazi, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Sadiq Kirmani, K Hoysala, Mashooq Hussain, Chiranjivi G S, Lavish Kaushal.

Mysuru Warriors Teams :

Suneel Raju (c), Vinit Yadav, K C Avinash (wk), Arjun Hoysala,KL Shrijith, J S P Manjunath, Bhareth NP, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith,Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Karun Nair, Ram Sharik Yadav, R Prateeksh, Santhebennur Akshay, Nikith Sanganakal, Kushaal Wadhwani, Shivil Koushik, Vikash Kumar Sinha.

Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors Match Prediction

The cricket betting tips of Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors has been prepared. Everything is fixed and calculated. Do not miss this chance. It is a sure shot money. But first, please visit out page Expert Mantra to get a good idea of placing a bet. You can follow us on twitter, facebook, youtube, Instagram, Pinterest, StumbleUpon, Digg, Live Feed, Contact us. Do not hesitate in betting we are experts here to guide you through. In addition to this, you can call us anytime @ 09999358583. We are always happy to help you.

Other match analysis

Visitors can check our previous analysis by simply following the links below-

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers
Bengaluru Blasters vs Namma Shivamogga
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers
Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga

[lightbox full=”” title=”KPL 2017 Point table”]KPL 2017 Point table[/lightbox]