Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers

Welcome to the first semi-final match of KPL 2017 between Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers. What a splendid performance by Hubli Tigers to enter into the semi-final. Hubli  Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers first semifinals KPL 2017Tigers registered a magnificent win over Bellary Tuskers by marginal 8 runs. Belagavi Panthers also entered into the semifinals despite losing its last league match against Bijapur Bulls.

Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers

Since both teams are in semifinals of KLP 2017. This match will be decisive one to enter into the finals. Hubli Tigers need to maintain the winning momentum. The opening pair of Mayank Agarwal (c) & Abhishek Reddy are very important. Then, Swapnil Yelave & Vinay Kumar need to hold the middle order. Finally, Kranthi Kumar needs to score in death over to put a good total on the scoreboard. On the bowling side, they have Abhishek Sakuja, Vinay Kumar & Kranthi Kumar who can do some magic with the ball at any time in the game.

Belagavi Panthers have Sharath BR (wk) & Stallin Hoover to give solid foundation as an opening pair. In the middle order, they have Manish Pandey & Stuart Binny who can bat with responsibility. Sreenath Aravind (c) & KN Bharath can also hit hard when required. On the bowling front, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sreenath Aravind (c), Kishore Kamat & Kishore Kamat can do serious damage to any opponent.

Both the teams have amazing fielders and both can chase any score that is put. It will not be easy for any team to beat other. Therefore, we will watch one of the amazing crickets of KPL 2017.

Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers Squad

Hubli Tigers Teams :

Vinay Kumar (c), Mayank Agarwal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Abhishek Reddy, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Swapnil Yelave, Kranthi Kumar, Aman Khan, Praveen Dubey, Abhishek Sakuja, Ishfaq Nazir Bhat,Abhishek Sakuja, Prithvi Varadarajan, David Mathias, S Shivaraj, Dega Sharan Gouda, Rohith Gowda,Nischal, Ritesh Bhatkal.

Belagavi Panthers Team :

Sreenath Aravind (c), Stuart Binny,Sharath BR (wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Manish Pandey, Stallin Hoover, KN Bharath, Avinash D, Shubang Hegde, Shashindra, Rakshith S, Kishore Kamat, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Nitin Bhille, Sunil Kumar Jain, Anand Doddamani, Darshan Machaiah, Satish Bharadwa.


Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers Match Predictions

We have a ready report of the cricket betting tips of Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers. Do not miss this chance. It may be the jackpot match. But first, please check out page our Expert Mantra to get a familiar with “how to place a bet”. You can follow us on twitter, facebook, youtube, Instagram, Pinterest, StumbleUpon, Digg, Live Feed, & on Contact us page. Do not hesitate in betting as we are experts in our field. In addition to this, you can call us anytime @ 09999358583. We are always happy to help you.

Other Important Analysis

Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga
Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors
Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers



172-173 NO KARO