DEG vs NW, 23rd Match- Prediction and Sessions- Dream 11

Calling No.

+91 63095 30267

WhatsApp No.

+91 63095 3026


Pitch & Condition

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

It is a beautiful pitch for batting, where every batter can play their shots right from the word go. Bowlers are struggling in this tournament, and they should come up with better plans to restrict the run flow.

It is expected that the score will remain between 150-180.

In the area, temperatures range from 25 degrees to 28 degrees Celsius.

DEG vs NW Toss Prediction

The toss: The winning team will choose the bat first.

DEG vs NW Team Analysis 

Deccan Gladiators

In the last game against Team Abu Dhabi, Moeen Ali thumped them to all parts with 77* runs in only 23 balls. He hit three fours and nine sixes on his way to an incredible 77*. Rovman Powell remains the leading run-scorer in this tournament. His 238 runs in 6 innings are the highest of any player in the game. The average score of Kennar Lewis in this league is 28. He has scored 168 runs in 7 matches at an average of 28.

More cricket betting tips

Playing 11 of Deccan Gladiators

Deccan Gladiators predicted players- Ross Whiteley, Samit Patel, Umair Ali, Mark Watt, Rayad Emrit, Imran Tahir, Josh Little, Oshane Thomas, Kennar Lewis, Moeen Ali, Rovman Powell. 

Northern Warriors

Deccan Gladiators batsman Tom Banton continues to produce valuable knocks when it counts the most. He contributed significantly to the success of his team in this tournament. He has scored 167 runs in 7 matches. It has been a fantastic season for Wanindu Hasaranga as he is the leading wicket-taker in this T10 league with 13 wickets in 7 games. He has also scored 30 runs with the bat for Deccan Gladiators.

Playing 11 of Northern Warriors

Northern Warriors predicted players- Odean Smith, Wanindu Hasaranga, Tom Moores, Wahab Riaz, Tymal Mills, Sultan Ahmed, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Tom Banton, Najibullah Zadran, Andre Russell, David Wiese. 

DEG vs NW Dream11


DEG vs NW Betting Tips

Best Tipper For IPL 2021- FAIZAL GURU

Winner – Deccan Gladiator

Leave a Comment