Series: T10 League, 2021

Match: 30th match, AD VS DBL.

Team: Team Abu Dhabi VS Delhi Bulls. 

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. 

Time: 2 December 2021, 9:30 pm

Live: Voot and Fan-code mobile app.

Calling No.

+91 63095 30267

WhatsApp No.

+91 63095 30267


Pitch & Condition

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

As the wicket has been consistently good throughout the tournament, batting teams should score ten or more runs per over. This is an excellent opportunity for the team to win the toss to bowl first. It is expected that the score will remain between 150-180.  Approximately 70% of the humidity will be present, and temperatures will range from 22 to 28 degrees Celsius.

AD vs DBL Toss Prediction

The toss: The winning team will choose the bat first.

AD vs DBL Team Analysis 

Team Abu Dhabi

Throughout this tournament, Phil Salt has excelled with his batting masterclass. He is the second-highest run-getter in this tournament, as he has scored 259 runs from 8 matches at an average of 37, including three fifties. He has also taken seven wickets with the ball during this period. Team Abu Dhabi captain Liam Livingstone has amassed 259 runs in 9 matches. More cricket betting tips

Playing 11 of Team Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi predicted players- Farooq Muhammad, Marchant de Lange, Naveen ul Haq, Danny Briggs, Jamie Overton, Sheldon Cottrell, Phil Salt, Paul Stirling, Liam Livingstone, Chris Gayle, Colin Ingram. 

Delhi Bulls

Rahmanullah Gurbaz has scored 241 runs overall in 241 innings. His performance against Chennai Braves was unbelievable. He hit 57 off 16 balls in the previous game. As of the end of Friday’s cricket match, Dominic Drakes is the leading wicket-taker for Delhi Bulls. He has taken nine wickets.

Playing 11 of Delhi Bulls

Delhi Bulls predicted players- Romario Shepherd, Dominic Drakes, Fazal Haq, Shiraz Ahmed, Luke Wright, Sherfane Rutherford, Adil Rashid, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo.  cricket betting tips guru

AD vs DBL Betting Tips

Best Tipper For IPL 2021- FAIZAL GURU

Winner – Delhi Bulls

Leave a Comment