Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Prediction Final

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Prediction is the final T20 match between MS and PSZ  in Pakistan Super League 2021. Get T20 Predictions and Betting Tips for Today Match. This game will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on June 24, 6:00 PM.

Read an extensive PSL Betting Tips analysis.

Best Cricket Betting Tip-Big Bash Prediction-IPL Betting Tip




Calling No.

+91 63095 30267

WhatsApp No.

+91 63095 30267



Series: VIVO PSL2021

Match: Final match, MUL VS PES.

Team: Multan Sultans VS Peshawar Zalmi.

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Time: 24 June 2021, 9:30 pm

Live streaming:- Sony Pictures Sports Network, Sony LIV app. 

What is the pitch report of Sheikh Zayed Stadium?

The chasing team will have some easy on the pitch of Sheikh Zayed Stadium. Dew will be there in the second innings, which helps the team that bats second. The bowlers with a lot of variations can be useful.

At this venue, MUL has won 4 out of 7 games and PES has won 5 out of 9 games. The batting first team has won 27 out of 51 games.

The average score is 150-180.

The weather report in Abu Dhabi would witness a maximum temperature of 41℃ and the humidity would be around 43%. 

What will be the toss predicted?

The toss– The Winning team will opt to bowl first.

What is the head-to-head match status of Multan Sultans VS Peshawar Zalmi?

Both teams have played 8 matches. Multan Sultans have won 5 matches and Peshawar Zalmi have won 3 matches.

Predicted Playing 11 Of The Multan Sultans

The Multan Sultans predicted players- Md Rizwan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Shimron Hetmyer, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Khan Snr.

Predicted Playing 11 Of The Peshawar Zalmi 

Peshawar Zalmi predicted playing 11- Kamran Akmal, Imam Ul Haq, Haidar Ali, Shoaib Malik, David Miller, Sherfane Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Fabian Allen, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Irfan, Rovman Powell.

Fantasy Dream 11 Prediction Of MS VS PSZ- 

Mohammad Rizwan, Shoaib Malik, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, Sohaib Maqsood, Fabian Allen, Ravman Powell, 

Kamran Akmal, Johnson Charles, Hazratullah Zazai, Imran Tahir.

Worthiest Tipper For IPL 2021



Leave a Comment