Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls

The final day has come in KPL 2017 season. Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls will play the final match at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Read Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Prediction and analysis. It will be a historic match in the history of KPL. Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Prediction KPL 2017

The unprecedented win of Bulls over Namma Shivamogga last night has boosted enormous confidence to its player. All the tippers got their prediction wrong. All of them were supporting Namma Shivamogga and asked punters to place the bet on Namma. But the match result was unexpected as my report was. Faizal Guru predicted that Bijapur Bulls will win this match and it will go in the finals. My punters won Jackpot as it was jackpot match. In addition to this, all my sessions, lambi etc passed. My cricket betting tips in Hindi for this match is available everywhere including twitter, facebook, telegram channel, and WhatsApp group.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls

Sreenath Aravind, the captain of Belagavi Panthers, is one of the best captains of all KPL teams. During his last match against Hubli Tigers, he suggested Stallin play freely which eventually helped Stalling to go for a big score. Stallin got support from KN Bharath and both lifted the score to 152 runs. Although bowler was struggling, yet Vinay Kumar’s wicket bounced the team back in the game.

Bharath Chipli, the captain of Bijapur Bulls, admitted that initially, the team messed up a bit at the start against Namma Shivamogga. But Negi and Mithun finished the game in style. They bowled well till 18th over but in last two overs, they gave too many runs. The team chased brilliantly and finally won the match to enter the finals.

Match Update

Both the teams have played against each other in the league match. In the league match, Bull won against Panthers by 1 run. So, both sides have pretty well idea about the strength and weakness of each other. The main attraction in the batting side for Belagavi Panthers side will be Stalin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, Sharath BR (wk). And in the balling side, Stuart Binny, Krishnappa Gowtham, Kishore Kamat are there.
In addition, from Bijapur Bulls side Mohammed Taha Bharath Chipli (c) Nidhish M will be the attraction of batting line up & Abhimanyu Mithun, Naveen MG, Ronit More will lead on the balling side.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Squad

Belagavi Panthers Team :

Sreenath Aravind (c), Stuart Binny,Sharath BR (wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Manish Pandey, Stallin Hoover, KN Bharath, Avinash D, Shubang Hegde, Shashindra, Rakshith S, Kishore Kamat, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Nitin Bhille, Sunil Kumar Jain, Anand Doddamani, Darshan Machaiah,Satish Bharadwa.

Bijapur Bulls Squad:

Bharath Chipli (c), Mohammed Taha, Naveen M G, Prithvi Shekawat, AM Kiran (wk), Abhimanyu Mithun, Dikshanshu Negi, HS Sharath, Nidhish M, Ronit More, Lal Sachin, GM Rishabh, KC Cariappa, Rajat Hegde, Raj Atul Gala, Rishabh Singh, Prashanth S.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Prediction

The cricket betting tips of Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls match prediction are ready to be delivered. Every aspect of the match including Session, Lambi or Wicket fall & advance Lambi is fixed and has been reported to our clients. Do not miss this finest chance of Jackpot Match. But first, please visit out page Expert Mantra to get a good idea of placing a bet. Also, follow us on twitter, facebook, youtube, Instagram, Pinterest, StumbleUpon, Digg, Live Feed, Contact us. Do not hesitate in betting we are experts here to guide you through. Call us now @ 09999358583. We are pleased to help you.






Leave a Comment