Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers

One of the most exciting matches is on the way between Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers. Belagavi Panthers is at good position winning two matches out of three. But Bellary Tuskers have been constantly performing worse till now. It has won only one match out of three plays. This match will be crucial for both the teams especially Bellary Tuskers. Lossing this match Bellary Tuskers will dim its chance to remain alive for the tournament. Belagavi Panthers need consistency in its performance and need to win some more game to remain on top of the rank list.The match is again at Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. So, The short boundary will be an advantage for the batsmen.

Weather at Mysuru

The weather is cloudy and bit darker therefore it may rain today during the match.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Squad

Belagavi Panthers Team:

Sharath BR (wk), Sreenath Aravind (c), Stallin Hoover, Shashindra, Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, Rakshith S, Kishore Kamat, KN Bharath, Darshan Machaiah, Shubang Hegde, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Nitin Bhille, Anand Doddamani, Satish Bharadwaj, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sunil Kumar Jain.

Bellary Tuskers Squad:

Amit Verma (c), CM Gautam (wk), Rohan Kadam, KB Pawan, Kunal Kapoor, Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Padikkal, Anil I G, Zahoor Faroqui, Prateek Jain, Bhavesh Gulecha, Dinesh Borwankar, Nishant Shekhawat, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Daivik Vishwanath

Match Info

Date:          Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time:         01:30 PM GMT
Venue:       Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Stadium:   Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground
City:           Mysore
Hosts to:   Karnataka

Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers Report

Get all report of this match for KPL 2017 on Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers. Call or join us on WhatsApp
Dont lose your money get the best from the best.

Leave a Comment