Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Prediction 16th Match

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Prediction is the 16th T20 match between MS and KK  in Pakistan Super League 2021. Get T20 Predictions and Betting Tips for Today Match. This game will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on June 10, 06:30 PM.

Read an extensive PSL Betting Tips analysis.

Best Cricket Betting Tip-Big Bash Prediction-IPL Betting Tip


Calling No.

+91 63095 30267

WhatsApp No.

+91 63095 30267


Series: VIVO PSL2021
Match: 16th match, MS VS KK.
Team: Multan Sultans VS Karachi Kings.
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Time: 10 June 2021, 6:30 pm
Live streaming:- Sony Pictures Sports Network, Sony LIV app.

What is the pitch report of Sheikh Zayed Stadium?

The match will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The pitch will be fresh and new that’s why it provides equal balance to batsmen and bowlers. The pitch also knows as batting friendly stadium and spinners will also good amount of role in middle overs.

At this venue, both teams played 1 game and won by KK. The batting first team has won 15 out of 32 games. And chasing team has won 17 out of 32 games.
The average score is 150-180.

The weather would be sunny.

What will be the toss predicted?

The toss- The Winning team will opt to bowl first.

What is the head-to-head match status of Multan Sultans VS Karachi Kings?

Both teams have played 8 matches. Multan Sultans have won 1 match and Karachi Kings have won 5 matches.

Predicted Playing 11 Of The Multan Sultans

The Multan Sultans predicted players- Md Rizwan, Johnson Charles, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Bless Muzarabani, Shahnawaz Dani.

Predicted Playing 11 Of The Karachi Kings

Karachi Kings predicted playing 11- Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Martin Guptill, Najibullah Zadran, Chadwick Walton, Thisara Perera, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal, Noor Ahmed.

Fantasy Dream 11 Prediction Of MS VS KK-

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim.

Best Tipper For IPL 2021-


Leave a Comment