IPL 2021 Dates Have Announced, Faizal Guru

IPL 2021 dates have announced has finally knocked on the door. According to the official Twitter handle, it is scheduled to start on 9th April and will continue till 30th May. This is subject to GC approval.

8 teams, 50+ matches will contest each other to win this edition of IPL 2021. All eyes will be on several players such as Kyle Jamieson, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Morris, K Gowtham and Jhye Richardson etc.

Want more updates on IPL betting Tips

IPL 2021 Dates Have Announced, Faizal Guru

The official website of IPL 2021 can be visited for more information. The match schedule will be announced very soon. We hope for the best IPL and a new winner this time.

My twitter handle Faizal Guru


Leave a Comment