CSK vs KKR, 38th Match – Prediction and Sessions – Dream 11

SRH vs PKBS, 37th Match is between Hyderabad and Punjab in the Indian Premier League 2021. Get T20 Predictions and Betting Tips for Today Match. This game will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah on Sept 25, 07:00 PM.

Read RCB vs CSK, 35th Match – Prediction and Sessions – Dream 11

Best Cricket Betting Tip-Big Bash Prediction-IPL Betting Tip



Calling No.

+91 63095 30267

WhatsApp No.

+91 63095 30267


Series: IPL, 2021

Match: 38th match, CSK VS KKR.

Team: Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders. 

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Time: 26 September 2021, 3:30 pm

Live Streaming: Sony Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

What is the pitch report of Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi?

This pitch has a thin layer of grass that gives the bowlers extra bounce. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium pitch has a flat surface that will help pacers. Batters will also benefit from this pitch. 

In this match, CSK won one out of two games. And KKR won one.

The expected mean score can be between 150-180. 

In Abu Dhabi, the temperature is forecast to be 37 degrees Celsius, making for a tough day under the sun for the team bowling first. 

What will be the toss predicted?

The toss: The winning team will choose the bat first.

What is the head-to-head match status of Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders? 

Teams have played 26 matches together. Chennai Super Kings has won 16 games, and Kolkata Knight Riders have won 9 games. 

Team Analysis of Chennai Super Kings: 

There is no doubt that the No. 1 team in the IPL is the Chennai Super Kings. They won their last match against Mumbai Indians by 20 runs. Before that, they won by six wickets against RCB. Ruturaj Gaikwad is the best opener for this team. He scored 88 runs in the last match. He scores at an average of 66 and is the top scorer against KKR. Moeen Ali is a right-arm spinner and a left-handed batsman. He did not bowl in the last match but scored 23 runs. And in the first match, he bowled three overs and took 0 wickets. Sixty-six runs against KKR is the highest and runs at an average of 45. And can also put part-time bowling. In 18 matches, Ambati Rayudu has scored 418 runs. He had scored 32 runs in the last game but had not played because of an injury in the first match. MS Dhoni beat KKR by 11 runs in the previous match. He has an average of 46 against the KKR, and his highest score was 66.

Team Analysis of Kolkata Knight Riders 

They have won their last two games against RCB and MI. Shubman Gill scored 48 runs in the previous match. In the last six games, he has scored 118 runs. Against CSK, he has an average of 24, and the highest is 57. Venkatesh Iyer is playing very well. He scored 41 runs in the first game and 53 runs in the last game. He also played both matches of the IPL and had an outstanding performance in both matches. He also took 21 wickets in 78 overs in T20s. The last time Rahul Tripathi played on this pitch, he scored 74 runs. He averages 29 against CSK and has 799 highest runs. Against CSK, he scored 32 runs at an average of 15. He was dismissed in 7 runs in the previous match. Against CSK, Andre Russell has taken seven wickets in 11 games. He is a right-handed batsman. He did not take any wickets in the last match. But he did take three wickets in the first match.  

Predicted Playing 11 of Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings predicted players- Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni. 

Predicted Playing 11 of Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders predicted players- Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik. 

Fantasy Dream 11 Prediction of CSK VS KKR

Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni. 

Best Tipper For IPL 2021-


Leave a Comment