SNP vs SLK 20th Match- Prediction and Sessions- Dream 11

Series: Caribbean Premier League 2022

Match: SNP vs SLK, 20th Match

Team: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Saint Lucia Kings

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad 

Time: Sep 17, 2022, 7:30 pm


Calling No.

+91 63095 30267

WhatsApp No.

+91 63095 30267


Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad 


Queen’s Park Oval is generally thought of as the most picturesque of the old grounds in the West Indies. It is also the largest, accommodating 25,000 spectators in comfort. Home of the Queen’s Park Cricket Club (QPCC) since 1896, it hosted the English teams touring the West Indies early in 1897 one under Lord Hawke, the other under Arthur Priestley. The capacity of the ground has made it most profitable (holding at least 7000 more than any other ground in the West Indies)

Pitch & Condition 

The 20th game of the 2022 Caribbean Premier League will be played at the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad. We’ve found the field here to be great for batting in previous games. This track was slower than others we’ve seen and helped the spinners a lot. We hope the surface of this game will be slower and harder to play. A score of 185 will be hard to chase.
The weather forecast for Trinidad is not suitable for this cricket game. It’s raining a lot in the area and we may not see the full game. Rain is expected and Duckworth Lewis may be present.

Toss Prediction 

As we have observed in previous seasons, the draw will play a key role in the outcome of each Caribbean Premier League T20 league match. Based on our throw predictions, the team that wins the throw will choose the first field, as rain is expected, which may make hitting the ball a little harder.

Point Table Analysis 

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Saint Lucia Kings

Team Analysis

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

The St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots took part in this game after a huge victory over Jamaica Tarawa in the previous game. This is a rain game determined by the DLS method. They won the toss and decided to go first. Their bowling team is doing very well. They missed 139 runs in 20-plus innings. Dananjaya, Rashid Khan, Sherfane Rutherford and skipper DJ Bravo each took a wicket, while Duan Jansen, J Carmichael and Dwaine Pretorius were the bowlers who failed to choose a wicket in the previous match.
They chased the 113-point goal in 12.3 overs. Andre Fletcher was her team’s top scorer, hitting 45 on 38 balls using three boundaries and an equally huge six. Darren Bravo is another batter’s batter. He made 39 carries on just 21 balls. He broke three boundaries and the same huge hexagon. Evan Lewis scored 20 points.

Saint Lucia Kings

The Saint Lucia Kings beat the same team, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, by a whopping 61 points in their last game. They scored 161 points in 20 innings. Captain FAF du Plessis was the team’s most successful and best scorer, scoring 60 times on 35 balls using three boundaries and five big sixes. J Charles is also great on the racket. He scored 40 times while facing 32 balls and breaking four boundaries and two huge sixes.

Niroshan Dickwella and Alzarri Joseph failed to open accounts on the scoreboard. The St. Lucia Kings bowling team also performed well. They defended their 162-point goal and sent the entire St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots team back to the pavilion in the round of 19. David Wiese was their team’s most successful bowler, taking three wickets in 17 overs. Matthew Forde also picked three wickets while being charged with 19 3-pointers.

Playing 11 

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Andre Fletcher(w), Evin Lewis, Darren Bravo, Sherfane Rutherford, Dewald Brevis, Dwaine Pretorius, Dwayne Bravo(c), Rashid Khan, Duan Jansen, Akila Dananjaya, Jaden Carmichael, Sheldon Cottrell, Keacy Carty, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Jeremiah Louis, Dominic Drakes, Qasim Akram, Joshua Da Silva, Izharulhaq Naveed, Kelvin Pitman

Saint Lucia Kings

Johnson Charles, Faf du Plessis(c), Tim David, Roshon Primus, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Roston Chase, David Wiese, Alzarri Joseph, Matthew Forde, Larry Edward, Kesrick Williams, Scott Kuggeleijn, Preston McSween, Mark Deyal, Jeavor Royal, Ackeem Auguste, Rivaldo Clarke, Leroy Lugg

Leave a Comment